teacher changed my life

What led me to chose this topic was i wanted to see the outcome . The story i was reading was ” how a teacher changed my life ” My three questions was where did this story take place , what is the usual outcome of these changed lives . and finally how their life change ?

Critical thinking , thinking about the question possibly before you read the text . i found a few answers to my questions , where the story took place was in greek village where he was born in 1939.

how they’re life turned out , how it changed , most grew up to be business owners and successful leaders. no i kinda knew the things i learned by thinking critically . researching was fairly easy the sites where good with information . the best part of the assignment was the outcomes .

 

Published by

ariana_book

My name is Channing, Im a sophomore at Oxford High school.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *